*pWp*CL@n* Forums
Welcome to *pWp* clans official forums. If you have any issues logging in please contact TaD#8370 or TheDude#8394 on Discord: https://discord.gg/whMrrWgHMf
*pWp*CL@n* Forums
Welcome to *pWp* clans official forums. If you have any issues logging in please contact TaD#8370 or TheDude#8394 on Discord: https://discord.gg/whMrrWgHMf

You are not connected. Please login or register

this is a story i had to write for language arts

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

h3av3n

h3av3n
Quake III Member
Quake III Member

(it was a murder mystery and i got suspect there where 3 other people in my group such as Victim,Reporter,and Detective)

People know me as a “doctor” but they don’t know what I really am. I’m what the call a con- artist and I’ve been tricking people for over 15 years. Like this one girl names Lindsey Auditorre I was about to scam her 10,000 dollars that was until she ripped up my check lets start from the day she rips it up.
How come people can’t follow directions? She just had to hand it over and it would be fine and she would be alive but I think it’s her fault she died not mine in anyway I just executed my plan. I was just sitting there talking on my phone when she walks up to me then rips up this beautiful check. That’s when I lost it I started to cry over the check and tried to put it back together but my emotions got the best of me. This is when I followed her. Okay I know following people is weird but this is different I wasn’t stalking I was following way different.