*pWp*CL@n* Forums
Welcome to *pWp* clans official forums. If you have any issues logging in please contact TaD#8370 or TheDude#8394 on Discord: https://discord.gg/whMrrWgHMf
*pWp*CL@n* Forums
Welcome to *pWp* clans official forums. If you have any issues logging in please contact TaD#8370 or TheDude#8394 on Discord: https://discord.gg/whMrrWgHMf

You are not connected. Please login or register

Illumanati, Subliminal Messaging and Backmasking

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Killah

I'm here way too much!

If any of you guys have taken sociology courses or planning to take one weather in High School or College, chances are your teacher will talk about a topic that impacts society greatly. The Media. While taking Sociology in my final year in high school ( this year, i graduated) The media topic was the most anticipated topic my peers and I have been looking forward to. My teacher started off the topic well. But then, he talked about a subtopic. We were discussing how the media get into our heads with advistesements that would later contribute to our actions later on. One way the media advistes is... Subliminal Messaging.

Most people know what subliminal messaging is, since its been used since the 50s. If you dont, ill explain. Its basically a hidden message, mostly in advertisement, but also can be found in movies, pictures and songs, that your concious wont pick up. But secretly, your subcouncious will read the message without u even knowing it. For Example...

Illumanati, Subliminal Messaging and Backmasking Cac6y910

Seems like an ordinary advistisement right? nothing wierd. Try to find the subliminal message before reading below. If you cant, continue reading. If you cant find it, your concious. But your subconcious picks it up right away without you knowing! Still cant see it? well here it is...

Illumanati, Subliminal Messaging and Backmasking Cac6y911