*pWp*CL@n* Forums
Welcome to *pWp* clans official forums. If you have any issues logging in please contact TaD#8370 or TheDude#8394 on Discord: https://discord.gg/whMrrWgHMf
*pWp*CL@n* Forums
Welcome to *pWp* clans official forums. If you have any issues logging in please contact TaD#8370 or TheDude#8394 on Discord: https://discord.gg/whMrrWgHMf

You are not connected. Please login or register

Arc of Lightning

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Arc of Lightning Empty Arc of Lightning Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:15 am

Roachleader

Roachleader
I'm here way too much!

I'm working on a new set of about 15 to 20 video game song covers/remixes that i've decided to call "Arc of Lightning", because it's the first time i've actually created music with instruments aside from piano and taken it seriously. instead of uploading it to youtube, i'm simply going to put it on 4shared and upload the zip file.

http://www.4shared.com/zip/IFo9fR9E/Arc_of_Lightning.html

I'm new at multiple-instrument songs, so they're not great, but i'm trying to get better.

2Arc of Lightning Empty Re: Arc of Lightning Wed Mar 14, 2012 10:38 pm

Roachleader

Roachleader
I'm here way too much!

(sorry for double post, but edit button won't work)

forgot to add to the post, but soon i'm going to start taking requests for custom songs if anyone out there wants one for their frag montage, flash video, animation, or whatever you wanna use it for. the information i'll need is:
What kind of tempo you want (slow, medium, fast, etc.)
What kind of instrument set (Acid, rave-style, techno, general electronica-style, etc.)
How long do you want it (Maximum 3-4 minutes)

3Arc of Lightning Empty Re: Arc of Lightning Mon Apr 02, 2012 6:50 pm

Roachleader

Roachleader
I'm here way too much!

4Arc of Lightning Empty Re: Arc of Lightning Tue Apr 03, 2012 5:14 pm

EARTH_QUAKE

EARTH_QUAKE
Quake Live Member
Quake Live Member